0 Product Line  |  SomeTimes Newsletter  |  Ordering Info  |  The Library  F.A.Q.  |  Contact Us |  Reps   

          Sign up for our SOMETIMES Newsletter   

                                                                                                                                  

       

 

 

                                                                                  

 

Ultra Tec Lapidary Representatives

 

USA Domestic

Contact Photo Company City State Telephone e-mail / URL
Joshua Rioux

Rioux Rocks Haines  

AK

 

907-314-0269

 

scorpionrioux@hotmail.com

 

http://www.facebook.com/RiouxRocks

 

Lou McCallister Trillium Studios Orange Beach AL 251-988-8282(shop)

251-923-8091(Cell)

lou@trilliumink.com
O P ("Van") Van Auken

. Quartzsite AZ 928-927-6042

cell: 928-380-0848

vanqzaz@tds.net
Stephen Kotlowski

Uniquely K Custom Gems

Sedona  

AZ

 

928-284-8771

uk1553sk@hotmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/stephen.kotlowski1

Chris Byron Koala-t cut gems Tucson AZ 520-887-7299 koalatcut@msn.com

http://koalatcutgems.sharepoint.com

Dennis Anderson . Banning CA 951-845-9195 dennis.anderson@djanderson.net

Russ Console, G.G.

. Clovis, Central Valley CA 559-324-8542 russconsole@hotmail.com
Martin Guptill, GG FGA Cottonwood CA 530-604-4490

213-422-8100

marty@gemartgallery.com

www.facebook.com/gemartgallery

Bruce White Sierra Gems Lancaster CA 661-272-9106 sales@sierragems.net

www.sierragems.net

John Boyce . Miranda CA 707-223-1123  

abovethefog@yahoo.com

 

Larry Mattos Ashton Gems Petaluma CA

Office: 707-769-1706 

Cell: 415-686-1575

ashtongems@aol.com

www.ashtongems.com

Cary Harris . Pomona CA 951-205-1095 honeymanch@msn.com
Wayne Moorhead WM Diamond Tools San Diego CA 858-586-1637 waynem@wmdiamondtools.com

www.wmdiamondtools.com

Rennie Castelino Bay Area Faceting San Francisco

Bay Area

CA 650-766-2905  

rennie@bayareafaceting.com

 

Jim Foster . Santa Barbara CA  

fosterjp@cox.net

 

Elayne Luer GJG

About Lapidary Willits CA

 

707-459-3483 

 

About.Lapidary@gmail.com
Ron Snelling . Denver CO 303-880-7956 Ron.Snelling@draeger.com
Allen Petersen, GG Middle Earth Lapidary East Granby CT 860-653-0664

Fax 860-413-9960

allen@middleearthlapidary.com

www.middleearthlapidary

Linda McMurray, G.G. (GIA) Best Cut Gems Beverly Hills FL 269-303-4414   linda@bestcutgems.com

www.bestcutgems.com

Mary Abel   . Clearwater FL 727-535-3300 abelgem@hotmail.com
Lloyd A Forrester Clear Cut Gems Florida Keys (Marathon)  

FL

 

301-980-7060
Kirk Kirkland . Gainesville FL 352-332-8421  

kirkland11@cox.net

 

Doug Augspurger Orlando FL 407-484-8465 daugspur@bellsouth.net
Sid Brain

. Palm City FL 772-283-5569

cell:772-285-9072

 

Tom Mitchell  Mitchell Jewelry Studio The Villages FL 352-751-0906 tommitchellgems@gmail.com
Jay Gorday   . Augusta GA 706-364-4248 jgorday@earthlink.net 
James E. Benson

      Merrill

IA

     712-938-2689

james.benson93@yahoo.com
Don Shore Wraptured Chicago (Villa Park) IL 630-899-9604
John Moe Noblesville IN 317-770-9316 jfmoemd@att.net
Bob Haines . Wichita KS 316-683-9021 bobh67218@yahoo.com
Everett L McIntosh KY Gemstones Lexington KY 859-548-2524 Home

859-243-8346 Dir Work

lake989@att.net 

www.kygemstones.com

 

Ron Johnson

Vicki Johnson

DIAMOND J CUSTOM JEWELERS

Raceland KY 606-836-7970 ronjohnson38@roadrunner.com
Ray Duplechain Gems By Ray Baton Rouge  LA rayduplechain@hotmail.com
Duane Newton

Jewels of Distinction Haughton LA 318-949-3452 mr.duanenewton@yahoo.com
Bob Lee   Lexington MA 781-354-6801 Robt.Lee@rcn.com
Joe Lyczak Knoxville MD 301-834-7626 jmlstuff@earthlink.net
Bob Daigle   . Mexico ME 207-364-2224 bob@daigle.us
 

John Dyer

 

John Dyer Gems Edina MN 715-830-0126 www.johndyergems.com

Homer H. Schmitz, Ph.D.

  Sunset Hills, Saint Louis area MO 314-843-4058

 

Jim Dahlhausen . Carriere MS 601-798-0379  jidahlha@datasync.com

www.datasync.com/~jidahlha/

Carole Shore, (G.G.)

 

Mike Shore, (PhD, G.G.)

 

Victorian Gems

 

Chapel Hill NC 919-360-7805  

victoriangems@cs.com


 

Devin McRorie Pretty Rock Productions Charlotte NC 704-641-9106 devin.mcrorie@prettyrock.com

www.prettyrock.com

Gerry Boykin Mountain High Enterprises Etowah NC (Western NC) NC 828-489-6060 ggbmtn.high@yahoo.com
Libby Barrieault
 

  Hiddenite NC 828-292-8580 kandlbarrieault@yahoo.com
Dana Reynolds Master Cut Gems Madison NC 336-427-3297 info@mastercutgems.com

www.mastercutgems.com

Mike Jaynes

 

Linville Mountain Gem Shop Marion NC 828-756-7206 gems7@peoplepc.com

www.linvillemtngemshop.com

Shane Jackson Jackson's Gems Spindale NC 828-287-7592 gemrough@bellsouth.net

www.facetrough.com 

James Tovey Toveco Francestown NH 603-547-6805 www.toveco.com

toveystorefront@comcast.net

Scott Sucher    

Albuquerque (Tijeras)

 

NM 505-286-8702 (H)

or

505-264-3051 (C)

 

scott@museumdiamonds.com

 

Dennis Barrack    . Halesite  NY 631-470-3754 dennisbarrack@optonline.net
Melissa Johnston . New York City NY 617-759-4542 Melissabjohnston@mac.com
Paul Dudley . Rochester NY 585-385-2368  pdudley@geothings.com
Mark Oros Hashnu Stones  

Trumansburg (Ithaca)

 

 

NY

 

607-387-5800 Studio

607-379-2751 Cell

http://hashnustones.com/

mark@hashnustones.com

Kate Pleatman Facets & Frosting Cincinatti OH 513-917-3222 www.facetsandfrosting.com

kate@facetsandfrosting.com

John McQueen The Gem Zone, Inc Marysville  

OH

 

866-987-3621  toll-free (orders only)

 937-309-4104 tel

 937-644-3798  fax

                    http://www.eTanzanite.com

http://www.TheGemZone.com

Ronald L. Blattman   Massillon OH 330-456-3742

 

Paul Cinnamon    . El Reno OK 405-262-6715 pncinnamon@yahoo.com
Dave Sommers Bend OR 541-639-4090 sommers.d@gmail.com
John Bailey Gemstone Artist Klamath Falls OR . john@gemstoneartist.com

www.gemstoneartist.com

www.facetingacademy.com

Grover Sparkman . Portland OR 503-775-6725 grover@teleport.com

 

Merrill Dickinson

 

  Gilbertsville PA

Cell 610 416 6037

medsearchnorth@comcast.net
Jeff Hapeman Earth's

Treasury

Lancaster PA Cell 818-932-5627 jeff@earthstreasury.com

www.earthstreasury.com

www.facebook.com/EarthsTreasury

Gene Flanigan

Precision Gem Millersburg PA 717-982-7124  

http://www.precisiongem.com

gene@precisiongem.com

Tom Maxwell

Beckhams Barn Columbia SC 803-781-3589 tom@beckhamsbarn.com

www.beckhamsbarn.com

Howard R. Bromley

Germantown TN 901-857-2852 MILE2437Gems@gmail.com
Trent Mann   . Dallas TX 214-275-4420    thegemsculptor@aol.com
Sue Critz   El Paso  TX 915-203-4783  
Ed Katz    . Houston TX 281-568-5072

gem.stones@earthlink.net

Dalan Hargarve Gemstarz San Antonio  

TX

 

830-438-8688    www.gemstarz.com

gemstarz@gvtc.com

R. Allison Joyce Jewels & Gemstones Temple  TX 254-773-5029 ultrafaceter@aol.com 
Dan Grundvig . West Valley City UT 801-967-9983 degrundvig@comcast.net
James Thomas . Williamsberg VA 757-476-7388 j.w.thomas@mac.com
Megan Kinman . Bellingham WA 360-303-6638 megKdolphin@yahoo.com
Leon Agee    Agee Lapidary Deer Park WA .509-276-3992 Ageelap@aol.com
Matthias Zacke COLOR & DESIGN  Sammamish (Seattle) WA (425) 242 0664 mzacke@hotmail.com

 

To e-mail ULTRA TEC, click the box  -- >     

 

>> Page last modified July 24, 2014         

 

Copyright 2002 to 2013  ULTRA TEC